To delete an album, follow these steps:
- Click on 'photo albums' in the 'Media' section.
- Select the album you would like to delete. You will now be directed to the detail page of the album.
- Once you're at the detail page, click on the 'delete' button.
- A pop-up window will appear to ask you to confirm the deletion of the album.
- Click 'OK' to confirm or click 'cancel' to keep the album.
! Be careful ! Once you confirm the deletion of the album, the album will be irreversibly deleted. The album will be deleted and you will return to the album overview page.