To delete a recipe, follow the steps below:
- In the left column, go to your recipes in the 'product management' section. You will be directed to your recipe overview page.
- On the recipes overview page, click on the recipe you would like to delete. You are redirected to the selected recipe.
- Click on 'delete' in the topbar.
- A pop-up will appear to ask you to confirm the deletion of the recipe. Click 'OK' to delete the recipe or 'cancel' to keep the recipe from deletion. If you click 'OK', the recipe will be deleted and you will return to the recipes overview page.
! Be careful ! Once you click 'OK' on the pop-up, the recipe will be irreversibly deleted.